Platz 24


Long Way From Love
1297 Punkte
My Score 0%
Community Score 0.0%

Reviewed by:

1. Someday You’ll Come Running 4:18
2. Stranger Among Us 5:18
3. Coming Back For More 4:38
4. The Last Time 4:42
5. Hard Heart to Break 4:20
6. High Life 4:48
7. State of Love 3:59
8. Slow Down the Night 4:35
9. Look Love in the Eyes 4:47
10. Never Be a Next Time 4:23
11. Long Way From Love

Laufzeit: 51:19

Mark Free lead and backing vocals
Paul Lewolt guitar, bass
Tomie Reeves keyboard, bass, drum programming
Diana Dewitt backing vocals
Terence Elliot guitar
Tim Godwin guitar
Pierre Gauthier guitar
Claude Gaudette keyboards
Robin Randall keyboards
Sylan Boulduc bass
Roger Larocque drums
Tony Sciuto guitar
Steve Hopkins keyboard, bass, drum programming
Joan Stone backing vocals
Dirk Price guitar
Troy Dexter guitar
Paul Markovich keyboards
Joel Hamilton bass
Danny Jacob guitar
Erik Scott bass, drum programming

Review folgt!

{{ reviewsTotal }} Review

{{ reviewsTotal }} Reviews

{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ currentUserData.canReviewMessage }}